Manage presets

IDNameCache size
01_defaultDefaultCache this presetDelete
02_old_defaultOld Default0KBDo not cache this presetDelete
03_ip1Block by IPThis preset cannot be cachedDelete
04_ip0Do not block by IPThis preset cannot be cachedDelete
05_piechartsPie chartsThis preset cannot be cachedDelete
06_barchartsBar chartsThis preset cannot be cachedDelete
07_limit0Show all (all)This preset cannot be cachedDelete
08_limit1Show only first (limit)This preset cannot be cachedDelete
09_scroll1Module-scrollbars onThis preset cannot be cachedDelete
10_scroll0Module-scrollbars offThis preset cannot be cachedDelete
11_current_periodCurrent PeriodThis preset cannot be cachedDelete
12_total_timeTotal timeThis preset cannot be cachedDelete
13_default_ip0_cacheCache this presetDelete
14_total_time_cacheCache this presetDelete
15_current_period_cache0KBDo not cache this presetDelete
16_this_monthThis monthThis preset cannot be cachedDelete
17_this_yearThis yearThis preset cannot be cachedDelete
18_this_year_cache0KBDo not cache this presetDelete
19_this_month_cache0KBDo not cache this presetDelete

Save preset

This will save the current settings (all of them) as a preset for future use. All settings are automatically detected.

This preset is exactly the same as: Default
You can only save presets that are different from existing ones.